saudistill.blogg.se

Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab
Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab













logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab

I also had them when I was using YT Music Chrome extension / app or other music players when I had them, such as Spotify or some other radio programs I use sometimes, but not when I use YTM Desktop. I noticed that I was getting the pop up window with basic media control buttons with a vertical sound bar displayed on the upper left side of the screen when trying Groove out. Also they work for Groove Music as well so I suppose they are going to work fine with other programs as well. When I was looking for a solution and started reading answers here I thought I wasn't going to be able to solve it but thankfully it was SetPoint and I commented out the media keys section, not including the volume controls and it started working fine as soon as I restarted SetPoint. I have a K330 keyboard and M545 mouse, thus I have both SetPoint for my keyboard and Options for my mouse installed. I had the same problem and I managed to solve it with the workaround provided there and actually the file name was the same as mentioned there "2001001"

logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab

#Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab software

The location of the XML files is different with the new "Options" software but it was easy enough to find them, but unfortunately it didn't work. I tried working through this and editing the XML file to remove the "play pause" hotkey as they suggested, but it didn't work. MarshallOfSound/Google-Play-Music-Desktop-Player-UNOFFICIAL-#1306 There is this thread that shows some troubleshooting they did with older Logitech "SetPoint" software: Other projects have run into this as well, in particular the GPMDP project, and they somehow got it working. Great to confirm that the issue is not the hardware but the software.















Logitech setpoint does not show mouse tab